Find Your Representative

Alberta

Rebekah Trafford

Regional Sales Manager
rebekah.trafford@isco-ahmcelroy.com
403-813-9065

Daniel Gunson

Regional Sales Manager
daniel.gunson@isco-ahmcelroy.com
780-916-9988

Dustin Sasges

Regional Sales Manager
Dustin.sasges@isco-ahmcelroy.com
(780)-699-7830

British Columbia and Yukon

Ryan Ethier

Regional Sales Manager
ryan.ethier@isco-ahmcelroy.com
780-217-9986

Jeff Lore

Regional Sales Manager
jeff.lore@isco-ahmcelroy.com
604-314-2723

Sean Johnson

Regional Sales Manager
sean.johnson@isco-ahmcelroy.com
(250) 258-7473

Manitoba

Jethro Teitsma

Regional Sales Manager
jethro.teitsma@isco-ahmcelroy.com
866-422-2089

Brian Melville

Regional Sales Manager
brian.melville@isco-ahmcelroy.com
204-588-2102

New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Newfoundland & Labrador, and Prince Edwards Island

JF Rioux

Provincial Sales Manager
jf.rioux@isco-ahmcelroy.com
514-266-9900

Nunavut

Brian Melville

Regional Sales Manager
brian.melville@isco-ahmcelroy.com
204-588-2102

Northwest Territories

Daniel Gunson

Regional Sales Manager
daniel.gunson@isco-ahmcelroy.com
780-916-9988

Ontario

Matt Cameron

Regional Sales Manager
matt.cameron@isco-ahmcelroy.com
416-206-9455

Josh Jones

Regional Sales Manager
josh.jones@isco-ahmcelroy.com
416-993-3776

Quebec

Francois Desmarais

Regional Sales Manager
Francois.desmarais@isco-ahmcelroy.com
514-266-1333

Jean-Francois Robert

Regional Sales Manager
jf.robert@isco-ahmcelroy.com
418-572-4193

Gary Mommo

Regional Sales Manager
gary.mommo@isco-ahmcelroy.com
819-448-8787

Saskatchewan

Jethro Teitsma

Regional Sales Manager
Jethro.Teitsma@isco-ahmcelroy.com
204-880-2883

Rebekah Trafford

Regional Sales Manager
Rebekah.Trafford@isco-ahmcelroy.com
403-813-9065

TOP