Find Your Representative

Alberta

Daniel Gunson

Regional Sales Manager
daniel.gunson@isco-ahmcelroy.com
780-916-9988

JF Robert

Regional Sales Manager
jf.robert@isco-ahmcelroy.com
403-466-7672

Dustin Sasges

Regional Sales Manager
Dustin.sasges@isco-ahmcelroy.com780-699-7830

Alaska

Matt Salsbury

Regional Sales Manager
Matt.salsbury@isco-ahmcelroy.com
907-201-8879

British Columbia and Yukon

Ryan Ethier

Regional Sales Manager
ryan.ethier@isco-ahmcelroy.com
780-217-9986

Sean Johnson

Regional Sales Manager
sean.johnson@isco-ahmcelroy.com
(250) 258-7473

Jeff Lore

Regional Sales Manager
jeff.lore@isco-ahmcelroy.com
604-314-2723

Manitoba

Brian Melville

Regional Sales Manager
brian.melville@isco-ahmcelroy.com
204-588-2102

New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Newfoundland & Labrador, and Prince Edwards Island

Brian Parker

Regional Sales Manager
Brian.parker@isco-ahmcelroy.com
902-222-3735

Nunavut

Brian Melville

Regional Sales Manager
brian.melville@isco-ahmcelroy.com
204-588-2102

Northwest Territories

Daniel Gunson

Regional Sales Manager
daniel.gunson@isco-ahmcelroy.com
780-916-9988

Ontario

Matt Cameron

Regional Sales Manager
matt.cameron@isco-ahmcelroy.com
416-206-9455

Rob Arlt

Regional Sales Manager
Rob.arlt@isco-ahmcelroy.com
705-920-3093

Quebec

Francois Desmarais

Regional Sales Manager
Francois.desmarais@isco-ahmcelroy.com
514-266-1333

Gary Mommo

Regional Sales Manager
gary.mommo@isco-ahmcelroy.com
819-448-8787

Paddy Rouleau

Regional Sales Manager
Paddy.rouleau@isco-ahmcelroy.com
581-446-2100

JF Rioux

Provincial Sales Manager
jf.rioux@isco-ahmcelroy.com
514-266-9900

Saskatchewan

Tyler Knock

Regional Sales Manager
tyler.knock@isco-ahmcelroy.com
306-230-4636

TOP